Your Position: Home > About
About

Since founded in 2000, we focus on the high-end electrical products research and development, production and application, to provide customers with professional electrical products and value-added electrical application solutions. Products related to switch, socket, extension cord, distribution box, circuit breaker, exhaust fan, Electrical Insulating Tapes, swell plastic button, lamp holder and other electronic parts. SHIEN brand's product has covered home lighting, office lighting, industrial lighting and so on several big application field.

    The company fully implement ISO9001:2008 international quality management system, products through the CCC and ICC professional certification, with independent development department, design department, engineering department, the department of mold machining center, hardware, electronic devices, material control department, molding department, production department, quality department, and automated production lines, complete product research and development and deep processing ability;
Sustainable Development Strategies Centered on Customer Needs

Keeping customers’ needs in mind, we have steered multiple user-friendly innovations and strived to find safer and more efficient solutions to improve user experience and to develop new technologies and products catered to customer needs. We will continue to focus on environment-friendly production, sustainable development and low-carbon life, providing products and services that are "green, smart and trendy".

Employee Care Policies

Recognizing that employees are the primary driving force for a corporation’s development, we have created a scheme that values our employees’ personal development and career goals. Our promotion mechanism based on very reasonable remunerations and benefits and fairness has attracted many dedicated young people who love their career. these young people are full of passion and ambition and are ready to step up to the plate.

Corporate Social Responsibility

As a socially responsible company, We has actively participated in public service activities in an effort to help build a better society with its public contribution. Through years of such efforts, we has been able to present itself as a socially compassionate and inspiring business brand inChina. We believe that the social value created by entrepreneurship can provide a better quality life featuring intelligence-based comfort, and we are working hard to reach this goal.

We will keep innovating and refining our business philosophies, development strategies, R&D capacities, brand building campaigns, and operation models. We will continue to provide comprehensive electrical power connection solutions to help enable hundreds of millions of families to live an intelligent, comfortable and convenient life.

你的位置:首页 > 关于施恩
关于施恩
      自2000年创立以来,我们专注于中高端电气产品的研发、生产和应用,为客户提供专业的电气产品和增值电气应用解决方案。产品涉及开关、插座、排插、配电箱、断路器、排气扇、电工胶布、膨胀胶粒、灯座等周边电子件。施恩品牌旗下产品已经涵盖家居照明、办公照明、工业照明等几大应用领域。

公司全面执行ISO90012008国际质量管理体系,产品通过CCCICC专业认证,拥有自主开发部、设计部、工程部、模具加工中心、五金部、电子部、物控部、注塑部、生产部、品质部和流水生产线,具备完整的产品研发及深加工能力.

以客户需求为尊的可持续发展战略

我们以满足消费者的需求为使命,在以人为本的基础上进行多元化的开拓,不断在用电保护领域寻找安全、高效的答案,提升用户体验,打造出真正符合人们需要的新一代技术和产品。坚持绿色生产,注重可持续发展,打造低碳生活——绿色、智能、时尚,将是我们新一轮发展的关键词。

以员工关怀为要的人本政策

人是公司的发展根本,我们愿与员工同发展,共筑梦。我们提供优厚合理的薪酬福利待遇和公平公正的选拔机制,这也让我们拥有了一批朝气蓬勃、对事业充满热爱的年轻人,他们正如创始人曾伟成当初在小小的作坊里制图、研发第一款产品一样,怀揣着热情和梦想,准备放手一搏,大展宏图。

爱心回馈,践行企业社会责任

作为一家有社会责任心的企业,我们积极参与公益活动,用自己的力量影响大众,构建和谐社会。持续不断的付出,让人们看到一个充满爱心和社会影响力的品牌形象。我们相信企业对社会的价值创造,可以帮助人们拥有舒适智能的精彩生活,我们为之孜孜不倦,不断前行。

未来,我们将在经营理念、发展战略、品牌建设、产品研发和业务模式方面坚持创新、不断超越,为消费者提供全方位电源连接解决方案,陪伴亿万家庭迈向智能、舒适、便捷的未来生活!